Delirium Series 4 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Set By Lauren Olivers

2 sold in last 8 hours
Hodder & Stoughton
8 In stock
Delirium Series 4 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Set By Lauren Olivers Titles In This Set Delirium Pandemonium Requiem Delirium Stories Description Delirium They say that the cure for love ...
$69.99 $31.99
customers are viewing this product

Delirium Series 4 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Set By Lauren Olivers

Titles In This Set

  • Delirium
  • Pandemonium
  • Requiem
  • Delirium Stories


They say that the cure for love  will make me happy and safe forever. And I've always believed them. Until now.  Now everything has changed. Now, I'd rather be infected with love for the  tiniest sliver of a second than live a hundred years suffocated by a lie. There  was a time when love was the most important thing in the world. People would go  to the end of the earth to find it. They would tell lies for it. Even kill for  it. Then, at last, they found the cure


Unflinching, heartbreaking and  totally addictive, this novel will push your emotions to the limit. Lena's been  to the very edge. She's questioned love and the life-changing and agonising  choices that come with it. She's made her decision. But can she survive the  consequences


The final instalment in the  internationally bestselling Delirium trilogy. It is the rule of the Wilds. You  must be bigger, and stronger, and tougher. A coldness radiates through me, a  solid wall that is growing, piece by piece, in my chest. He doesn't love me. He  never loved me. It was all a lie.'The old Lena is dead', I say, and then push  past him. Each step is more difficult than the last; the heaviness fills me and  turns my limbs to stone. You must hurt, or be hurt. Lena can build the walls,  but what if there's no one left to take them down? The powerful, heartbreaking  conclusion to one of the most eagerly awaited, talked-about series is here.

Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, Raven and Alex

These four short stories are now available in one beautiful  paperback edition and include an exclusive sneak peek at Lauren Oliver's brand  new nove Replica - coming soon All the stories expand upon and enrich the  Delirium world, illuminating events and characters through different  perspectives. HANA adds nuance to  the life-changing summer before best friends Lena and Hana are to be cured - a  moment when the girls' paths diverge and their futures are altered forever.  ANNABEL untangles the mysteries surrounding Lena's mother, detailing her journey  from teenage runaway to prisoner of the state. RAVEN crackles with the intensity  of its title character, the fierce leader of a rebel group in the Wilds who  plays an integral role in the resistance. And ALEX explains what happened to  Lena's first love after the events of DELIRIUM, as well as the dark past that he  has tried to forget.


We process our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and where appropriate consolidated into one parcel.

Our delivery times from dispatch are as follows:

Orders Under $40

Standard Delivery:

$4.99 - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days)

Orders over $40

Free - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. Please note that where applicable, customs point clearance may affect the delivery of an order and cause a delay. This is a factor that is not in our control.

Returns Policy

By purchasing an item, a buyer acknowledges that he/she has read, understood and accepted our refund & returns policy

Here at JustKidsBooks, we strive to ensure that our customers are 100% satisfied with their orders and with the service that we provide. Our success and objectives, as an online retail company depends on it after all. But on rare occasions, not all goes according to expectations. Where there are issues, you can be rest assured that we shall strive to resolve them to your satisfaction as part of our effort to increase our reputation and quality of service.

  1. The item is not as described: The buyer must contact us within 14 working days of receiving the purchase. JustKidsBooks Limited contact details can be located on our "CONTACT” page. JustKidsBooks shall then arrange to locate a replacement to dispatch to the buyer. Delivery times to send the replacement can be found on our delivery time’s section. If a replacement is not available, then the buyer shall be notified that a replacement item is not available and a refund shall be issued once the item is returned. The buyer shall be instructed on how to return the item without paying postage or refunding the return postage cost only after getting the confirmation from the customer service team for the return postage cost value.
  2. The buyer wants to return the item for a refund and the item is as described: If the order is fulfilled correctly and the item is as described, then the buyer is required to return the item to the postal address that is noted in our "CONTACT” page for a refund to be issued. JustKidsBooks will not pay any of the postage cost that the buyer incurs to return the item and any postage cost that was paid originally.

If you have any further questions about our refunds and returns policy please feel free to contact us. Details on how to contact us can be located on the contact us page.

Free Shipping*

Free Delivery over 40 USD

Easy & Free Returns

Just contact us and we will sort it out

Bargain Prices

Unread books purchased directly from publishers to save you money

Best Customer Service

Thousands of excellent reviews

Delirium Series 4 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Set By Lauren Olivers
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Recently Viewed